Links

08/28/15

Home
About Us
Sounds
Links
Ceilidh Dancing
Contact us
Testimony
News and Events
Gallery

Here are a list of useful links to search engines and friends of ours.

bullet Gretna Online
bulletThe council site for romantic weddings in Gretna Green.
bullet Floral Quarter
bulletVicky Spence Florists Shop. See her eBay Shop
bullet Dumfries & Galloway Council
bulletOur good friends at the council.
bullet Jingles Disco  
bullet                   Our friends at Jingles did the hogmanay disco at Easterbrook Hall,.
bullet Trad Music
bulletLots of info, CDs and links on traditional music
bullet Yahoo
bulletOur favourite search engine.
bulletand our best source of gigs!!
bullet Gregor Lowrey
bulletA wonderful accordionist from Argyll.
bullet Ceilidh Dancing
bulletA great ceilidh dance resource.
bullet Scottish Ceilidhs
bulletA source of ceilidh dancing and  good bands..
bullet Lanchbery Bodhrans
bulletDougs's Bodhran website.Handmade Bodhrans for sale.
bullet King Louis and the Primas
bulletLouis Prima tribute jump jive jazz band.
bullet DGAA
bulletDumfries and Galloway Arts Association
bullet Net Weddings
bulletLots of wedding tips.
bullet Scotchsnap.com
bullet
Old Favourites & New Contemporary Scottish Sheet Music. Listen, View, Download & Print for pennies per page.
Scotland's Online, Digital Sheet Music Publishing Platform for Scottish Composers.
bullet Screenway Weddings
bulletScreenway Weddings produce high quality wedding videos.
bullet The Melodays
bulletGreat Duo playing Scottish music and covers
  
bullet Pink Leaf Catering
bullet" A first class catering service offering great menus. We recommend the curry, Mmmmm...."
  

Here are some of the many venues we have worked in:-

Albert Halls Stirling  
Annandale Arms Hotel Moffat www.annandalearmshotel.co.uk
Auchen Castle Hotel Beatock www.auchencastle.net
Baronscraig Hotel Dumfries  
Borthwick Castle Edinburgh  
Brigodoon Hotel Alloway  
Cairndale Hotel Dumfries www.cairndalehotel.co.uk
Cally Palace Gatehouse of Fleet www.callypalace.co.uk
Cameron House Hotel Luss  
Comlongon Castle Dumfries www.comlongon.co.uk
Corran Halls Oban  
Crichton / Easterbrook Hall Dumfries www.crichton.org.uk
Crosby Lodge Hotel Carlisle www.crosbylodge.co.uk
Cross Keys Hotel Canonbie www.crosskeys.biz
Crown Hotel Carlisle www.crownhotelwetherall.co.uk
Crutherland House Hotel East Kilbride www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk
Dalhousie Castle Edinburgh  
Dryfesdale Hotel Dumfries www.DryfesdaleHotel.co.uk
Dunblane Hydro Hotel Dunblane  
Dundas Castle Edinburgh  
Friars Carse Hotel Dumfries www.pofr.com
Gables Hotel Gretna www.gables-hotel-gretna.co.uk
Garden House Hotel Gretna www.gardenhouse.co.uk
Gleneagles Hotel Gleneagles  
Greenhill Hotel Cumbria www.greenhillhotel.com
Gretna Chase Hotel Gretna www.gretnachase.co.uk
Gretna Hall Hotel Gretna www.crerahotels.com
Hetland Hall Hotel Dumfries www.hetlandhallhotel.co.uk
Houston House Hotel Uphall www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk
Hunters Lodge Hotel Dumfries www.HuntersLodgeHotel.co.uk
Kellburn Castle Largs  
Kenbridge Hotel New Galloway www.kenbridgehotel.co.uk
Kirkconnel Hall Hotel Ecclefechan www.kirkconnelhall.com
Langdale Hotel Amblside www.langdale.co.uk
Lauderdale Hotel Borders www.lauderdale-hotel.co.uk
Lockerbie Manor Hotel Dumfries www.lockerbiemanorhotel.co.uk
Mabie House Hotel Dumfries www.mabiehouse.co.uk
Moffat House Hotel Moffat www.moffathouse.co.uk
Murray Arms Hotel Gatehouse of Fleet www.murrayarms.com
Narworth Castle Brampton  
Northwest Castle Stranraer www.northwestcastle.co.uk
Norton House Hotel Edinburgh  
Peebles Hydro Hotel Peebles www.peebleshotelhydro.co.uk
Portpatrick Hotel Portpatrick  
Port William Hotel Port William  
Powfoot Hotel Annan www.powfoothotel.co.uk
Queen's Hotel Lockerbie  
Royal Hotel Kirkcudbright www.theroyalhotel.net
Seamill Hydro Hotel Ayrshire  
Selkirk Arms Hotel Kirkcudbright www.selkirkarmshotel.co.uk
Shepherd's Inn Carlisle  
Somerton House Hotel Lockerbie www.somertonhotel.co.uk
Station Hotel Dumfries www.stationhotel.co.uk
Station Hotel Keswick  
Tythe Barn Carlisle  
Urr Valley Hotel Castle Douglas  
Warmanbie Hotel Annan www.warmanbie.co.uk
Woodlands House Hotel Dumfries www.woodlandshousehotel.co.uk

 

Home | About Us | Sounds | Links | Ceilidh Dancing | Contact us | Testimony | News and Events | Gallery

This site was last updated 08/28/15